The Commercial Professionals Team

Adam_23 2x3

Adam Olsen

Broker

Cell (936) 662-7853
Office (713) 614-2670

adam@thecommercialprofessionals.com

Andrew Richey

Commercial Realtor

Cell (832) 274-6065
Office (713) 614-2670

andrew@thecommercialprofessionals.com

Kristin Reed

Operations Manager

Cell (936) 499-3066
Office (713) 614-2670

assistant@thecommercialprofessionals.com

Lisa Harrell

Commercial Realtor

Cell (936) 525-9796
Office (713) 614-2670

lisa@thecommercialprofessionals.com

Mark Rizkallah

Commercial Realtor

Cell (281) 948-6843
Office (713) 614-2670

mark@thecommercialprofessionals.com

Emmanuel Bravo

Commercial Realtor

Cell (832) 294-3577
Office (713) 614-2670

bravo@thecommercialprofessionals.com

Kyle Heffron

Commercial Realtor

Cell (210) 848-3312
Office (713) 614-2670

kyle@thecommercialprofessionals.com

Shawn Decandia

Commercial Realtor

Cell (832) 349-8971
Office (713) 614-2670

shawn@thecommercialprofessionals.com